Board of Directors

Executive Board of Directors

President Sandra Keddy, sandrakeddy@gmail.com

President-Elect Rachel Ritter, rritter.rn@gmail.com

Treasurer Grant Meador gdmeador@udel.edu

PAC Chair Gordon Kempe gasman@metrocast.net

Board of Directors

Steven Ball Stevenballcrna@hotmail.com
Serena Larivere ss_coppola@yahoo.com
Lisa Van Oss nieder.lisa@gmail.com
Dwayne Thibeault dwaynethibeault@gmail.com
Sarah   Stark sarahkfstark@gmail.com
Luc Corriveau luc.corriveau@gmail.com
Kisha Thompson Kisha.lifgren@gmail.com

Student Representatives

Alexa Schimmel aschimmel@une.edu
Taryn Giesetgiese@une.edu
Elizabeth Patry epatry@une.edu

Committees

Government Relations Committee Federal:
Sarah Stark sarahkfstark@gmail.com

Government Relations Committee State:
Sandra Keddy, sandrakeddy@gmail.com
Sarah Stark sarahkfstark@gmail.com

State Peer/Wellness:

Kisha Thompson Kisha.lifgren@gmail.com
Rachel Ritter, rritter.rn@gmail.com

Political Action Committee:
Gordon Kempe gasman@metrocast.net
Sarah Stark sarahkfstark@gmail.com

State Reimbursement Specialist:
Daniel Rice, Email