Board Members

NHANA Board composition for the term: 2022-2023

  • President, Ashley Cyr
  • President-Elect, Kisha Thompson
  • Past President, Rudy Pavlesich
  • Treasurer, Rae Ritter
  • Trustee, Dave Gagne
  • Trustee, Kevin Seale
  • Trustee, Thad Perry
  • Trustee, Jessica Starr

Student Representatives:
Marissa Kelly, University of New England; Elizabeth Pescosolido, University of New England; Brendan Williams, Northeastern; Jacob Hibbert, University of New England; Chad Lawrence, University of New England

Public Relations/Social Media:
Philip Hernandez, Kristen King, Abbey Wonders, Connie Lorette

Government Relations (State and Federal):
Dwayne Thibeault, Rudy Pavlesich, Rae Ritter

Kisha Thompson, Rae Ritter, Connie Lorette

Political Action Committee:
Ashley Cyr

State Reimbursement Specialist:
Daniel Rice