The New Hampshire Association of Nurse Anesthetists is led by an elected board.  Below is a listing of the 2016-2017 Board of Directors. To be directed to an individual member of the board, please contact our office.


Position NHANA Member
President Matthew Bryant
President-Elect Sandra Keddy
Secretary-Treasurer Glen Anderson
Immediate Past President David Gagne
Director Sarah Braunschweiger
Director John Hanlon
Director Gordon Kempe
Director Rachel Ritter
Director Megan Taylor
FDP Lisa Sullivan
Student Representative Amy Lindstrom (UNE)